Locations

Las Vegas Nevada

Noe Buenrostro – VP of Operations Nevada

noe@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number  702-600-2503

Ashley Zierolf – Director of Recruiting and Training

ashley@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number 702-563-7228

7854 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas NV 89117

Scottsdale Arizona

David Carchidi – President CEO

david@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number 480-450-4722

Kaulana DeLeon – VP of Operations Arizona

kaulana@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number  602-400-0200

Bry Carter – Vice President Sales and National Recruiting

bry@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number 623-692-9086

Chiara Elie – Director of Training and Recruiting Arizona

chiara@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number 480-677-5423

16427 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 410 Scottsdale AZ 85254

San Diego

Direct Number  619-387-5530

John Modlin COO Managing Partner California

john@thephoenixstaffing.com

Courtney Waggoner – Staffing Manager

courtney@thephoenixstaffing.com

Direct Number  619-807-8996

9655 Granite Ridge Dr #200, San Diego, CA 92123

Riverside

Greater Inland Empire/Los Angeles

Jennifer Trusty Vice President of Operations Inland Empire

Direct Number  951-239-5496

jennifer@thephoenixstaffing.com

11801 Pierce St Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92505